Contact Us

Phone: 520-745-5550
Fax: 520-745-9058
Administrative Office Hours:
Sun 9am – 12noon
Mon – Thur 8am – 5pm
Fri 8am – 4pm


Rabbi Robert J. Eisen, ext. 230
Assistant Rabbi Ben Herman, ext. 228
Rabbi Emeritus Arthur R. Oleisky

Administrative Staff

Finance Director Bob Dietz, ext. 223
Preschool/Kindergarten Director

Lynne Falkow-Strauss
ext. 229

Youth & Adult Program Director Linda Roy, ext. 222
Congregational Services Director Barb Neuman, ext. 242

Communications & Marketing Director

Yvonne Ethier, ext. 231

Food Services Coordinator/
Ritual Coordinator

Max Ellentuck, ext. 227
Administrative Coordinator Brittany Neumaier, ext. 240
Clergy Assistant Michelle Ollanik, ext. 225
Finance Assistant Lynn Walsh, ext. 244
Education Assistant Kim Miller, ext. 224
Receptionist Debra Lytle, ext. 200


All messages sent to the Webmaster will be redirected to the appropriate party if necessary. Please allow adequate time for response.

Yvonne Ethier

Synagogue Officers


President Richard Fink
Immediate Past
Madeline Friedman
1st Vice President

Shelley Fleischman Heyman

2nd Vice President Jami Gan
Secretary/Treasurer Paul Kahn

Past Presidents'
Council Chair

David Polan

Board of Trustees

Tedd Goldfinger
Jonathan Green
Dan Jurkowitz
Allen Langer
Katherine Leonard
Ron Meyerson
Dawn Moriarty
Phil Pepper
Stephanie Roberts
Evelyn Sigafus
Keith Singer

Honorary Trustees

Alice & Paul Baker
Enid & Mel Zuckerman

Life Trustees

John Gellman
Jane Kivel
Steve Spitzer
Charles Whitehill

Affiliate Presidents

Women’s League Evelyn Sigafus
Men’s Club Mark Levine